Added: November 24, 2013 (over 3 years ago) share on facebookshare on twitter

Duration (53:23) Views: 162,277 by Extremely Possessed Category: Music

Likes: 669 Dislikes: 27

Go to Youtube

Video Description

Kairos is the twelfth studio album by the Brazilian metal band Sepultura. It was released on June 24, 2011 by independent German record label Nuclear Blast Records. This is the band's first release on the label, marking their first album not released on SPV/Steamhammer since 2001's Nation. According to the guitarist, the concept had to do with Sepultura's 26-year-old history and the changes inside and outside the band.

00:00 Spectrum
04:01 Kairos
07:36 Relentless
11:11 Just One Fix (Ministry Cover)
15:11 Dialog
20:07 Mask
24:36 Seethe
27:31 Born Strong
32:09 Embrace The Storm
35:39 No One Will Stand
39:22 Structure Violence (Azzes)
44:59 Firestarter (Prodigy Cover)
49:58 Point Of No Return

Derrick Green -- vocals
Andreas Kisser -- guitar
Paulo Jr. -- bass guitar
Jean Dolabella -- drums, percussion
Les Tambours du Bronx - Percussion on "Structure Violence (Azzes)"
Roy Z - Producer, Engineer, Mixer
Maor Appelbaum - Mastering Engineer
Paulo Chagas - Assistant
Ronaldo Frige - Assistant
Jon Mattox - Sound Design, Treatments

show Comments

Site generated in 0.11s
Send me a message from the ps3! PSN: PSYoutube
see our privacy policy