Bioshock Infinite Burial At Sea Episode 1 Ending - Walkthrough Gameplay Part 4

Added: November 17, 2013 (over 3 years ago) share on facebookshare on twitter

Duration (27:32) Views: 621,046 by theRadBrad Category: Games

Likes: 11101 Dislikes: 207

Go to Youtube

Video Description

Bioshock Infinite Burial At Sea Walkthrough Gameplay Part 4 of Episode 1 for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC. This Bioshock Infinite Burial At Sea Walkthrough Gameplay will also include a Review, all DLC Episodes and the Ending.

Burial at Sea - Episode 1 is the first part of the story-driven downloadable content of BioShock Infinite. This DLC features the city of Rapture rebuilt from scratch with game mechanics and the Unreal Engine 3 used for BioShock Infinite. It includes new weapons, new Plasmids (replacing Vigors), new Gear, and Tears. The first half of Episode One focuses mostly on an exploration of Rapture and its story, while the second half focuses on combat mechanics close to that of the first BioShock game, with scarce resources and tighter spaces as opposed to the larger, open areas of Infinite.

In this story, Booker Dewitt is a private investigator in Rapture, usually handling dirty work for his clients. On the eve of 1959, a mysterious woman by the name of Elizabeth asks him to investigate the disappearance of a young girl named Sally. Elizabeth's intentions are sketchy and she is unwilling to reveal any vital information, only that Sally is alive and local artist Sander Cohen may have the information regarding her whereabouts.


show Comments

Site generated in 0.07s
Send me a message from the ps3! PSN: PSYoutube
see our privacy policy